This forum uses cookies
This forum makes use of cookies to store your login information if you are registered, and your last visit if you are not. Cookies are small text documents stored on your computer; the cookies set by this forum can only be used on this website and pose no security risk. Cookies on this forum also track the specific topics you have read and when you last read them. Please confirm whether you accept or reject these cookies being set.

A cookie will be stored in your browser regardless of choice to prevent you being asked this question again. You will be able to change your cookie settings at any time using the link in the footer.

  • 0 voto(s) - 0 Media
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Dudas configurar drone cleanflight
#1
Buenas a todos. Soy bastante nuevo en esto y tengo un par de dudas. La primera es sobre el calibrado de los motores. En el cleanfligth la primera vez que testee los motores individualmente más o menos arrancaban todos sobre los 120-180 luego decidí calibrarlos todos a la vez desconectando la batería y subiendo al tope el máster antes de volver a conectarla de nuevo. Una vez calibrados ahora me arrancan a los 280 me quede muy extrañado por la diferencia y quería saber si era normal y si eso afecta muy negativamente al vuelo y a que podía deberse el cambio tan significativo en el arranque.