This forum uses cookies
This forum makes use of cookies to store your login information if you are registered, and your last visit if you are not. Cookies are small text documents stored on your computer; the cookies set by this forum can only be used on this website and pose no security risk. Cookies on this forum also track the specific topics you have read and when you last read them. Please confirm whether you accept or reject these cookies being set.

A cookie will be stored in your browser regardless of choice to prevent you being asked this question again. You will be able to change your cookie settings at any time using the link in the footer.

  • 0 voto(s) - 0 Media
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Presentación y Consulta sistema opertaivo
#1
Buenas tardes, soy nuevo en este mundo y estoy intentando enterarme de que va esto de la impresión 3d, aunque ya me ha pillado algo mayor, me interesa este mundo para aplicarlo a una de mis pasiones, el modelismo. Estoy intentando decidir que primera impresora 3d comprar y he visto en algunos sitios que entre las características de la impresora indican sistema operativo linux. Por favor, alguien podría explicarme eso que significa. El ordenador que yo tengo es un PC de sobremesa con windows 10, ésto tendría alguna repercusión. Muchisimas gracias
  Responder
#2
Bienvenido hurtacan al mundillo de la impresión 3D, en el que la edad no es ningún impedimento (te lo dice alguien que ya cumplió 70).