This forum uses cookies
This forum makes use of cookies to store your login information if you are registered, and your last visit if you are not. Cookies are small text documents stored on your computer; the cookies set by this forum can only be used on this website and pose no security risk. Cookies on this forum also track the specific topics you have read and when you last read them. Please confirm whether you accept or reject these cookies being set.

A cookie will be stored in your browser regardless of choice to prevent you being asked this question again. You will be able to change your cookie settings at any time using the link in the footer.

  • 1 voto(s) - 2 Media
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
CONSULTA Defectos al imprimir con Ender 3
#1
Hola a todos,

Antes de nada presentarme. Soy novato, y mi primera impresora que he comprado a sido la Ender 3 de Creality. Según he leído, calidad precio de o mejorcito que hay en el mercado. La verdad esque muy contento con los resultados que he tenido imprimiendo con esta impresora, para simplemente haber configurado la cama caliente, y poner un perfil de Cura de Cr10, imprime de vicio.

El problema viene aqui. Bueno, mas que problema son unos defectos que tiene, que no es gran cosa, porque estoy forzando la maquina, si que es cierto que me gustaria poder corregir. He impreso el 3D benchy , y como podeis ver en las fotografias, éste tiene defectos.