This forum uses cookies
This forum makes use of cookies to store your login information if you are registered, and your last visit if you are not. Cookies are small text documents stored on your computer; the cookies set by this forum can only be used on this website and pose no security risk. Cookies on this forum also track the specific topics you have read and when you last read them. Please confirm whether you accept or reject these cookies being set.

A cookie will be stored in your browser regardless of choice to prevent you being asked this question again. You will be able to change your cookie settings at any time using the link in the footer.

  • 1 voto(s) - 5 Media
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
¿Que os parece esta estación de soldadura?
#1
Hola, estoy pensando en comprar una estación de soldadura para smd, decir que soy principiante y nunca he soldado este tipo de componentes, la estacion es esta:
http://www.impextrom.com/producto.asp?co...upo=111142 o si hay alguna mejor relación calidad precio pues mejor.
  Responder
#2
Está muy bien para el precio que tiene eh.
  Responder
#3
Opino lo mismo, por ese precio esta muy bien a falta de los gastos de envío.
No obstante seria interesante conocer la opinión acerca de la marca y modelo o modelo similar, que en mi caso no he usado nunca.

_____________________________________
Uno puede devolver un préstamo de oro, pero está en deuda de por vida con aquellos que son amables.

Blog personal: https://diyocio.weebly.com
  Responder
#4
falta iva y envío.

En satkit con iva y envío sale por 65-68€
  Responder
#5