This forum uses cookies
This forum makes use of cookies to store your login information if you are registered, and your last visit if you are not. Cookies are small text documents stored on your computer; the cookies set by this forum can only be used on this website and pose no security risk. Cookies on this forum also track the specific topics you have read and when you last read them. Please confirm whether you accept or reject these cookies being set.

A cookie will be stored in your browser regardless of choice to prevent you being asked this question again. You will be able to change your cookie settings at any time using the link in the footer.

  • 0 voto(s) - 0 Media
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Puntero rojo no coincide con láser
#1
Buenas,

soy Érika, diseñadora de producto. No hace mucho que comencé en el mundo del Láser, he hecho alguna cosilla que otra, poca cosa pero ahora me he comprado un láser más grande y me surge una duda que quizás sea una tontería.