This forum uses cookies
This forum makes use of cookies to store your login information if you are registered, and your last visit if you are not. Cookies are small text documents stored on your computer; the cookies set by this forum can only be used on this website and pose no security risk. Cookies on this forum also track the specific topics you have read and when you last read them. Please confirm whether you accept or reject these cookies being set.

A cookie will be stored in your browser regardless of choice to prevent you being asked this question again. You will be able to change your cookie settings at any time using the link in the footer.

  • 0 voto(s) - 0 Media
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Láser deforma imagen al grabar
#1
Buenas a todos,

me acabo de registrar ya que voy a comenzar mi andadura por el mundo CNC, láser, impresión 3D... Aunque ya llevo unos pocos años imprimiendo en 3D, usando algo la CNC y muy poco la grabadora láser, todo era enfocado al trabajo (fabricación de maquinaria especial), en plan básico, sin tiempo de aprender y avanzar más. Ahora que voy a tener tiempo y voy a enfocar mi trabajo a algo más artístico, estoy dispuesta a empezar a aprender como es debido.